Our Kirk Session (pictured) comprises (L to R):  Mrs Traci Leven, Mrs Sylvia Armstrong, Mrs Nancy Sharp, Mrs Susan Kelly, Mrs Chistine Cresswell, Mr Blair Armstrong, Miss Shirley Finlay, Mr Martin Arrol, Rev Murdo Campbell, Miss Wylma Dunbar, Mrs Ella Hyam, Mr Keith Hyam, Mr James Gibson, Mrs Nancy Mackie, Mrs Karen Flashman, (former member Mrs Janet Carruthers), Mrs Lynne James and (not pictured:) Mr Keith Hutton, Mrs Tamara Armstrong, Dr Eric Livingstone and Mr Donald Peddie